YOTA: Youth of the Apocalypse is the new collaborative project from Jeff Wootton (Gorillaz) and Jamie Reynolds (Klaxons). Alongside fulltime members Joshua Lazarus, Seye Adelekan (Gorillaz), Jay Sharrock and Twiggy Garcia, the band’s acclaimed first single, 'Drop The Bomb', featured the legendary MF DOOM, whilst the compelling six-piece's formidable live shows have already seen the likes of Noel Gallagher join them on stage. In their own words, YOTA : Youth of the Apocalypse was “founded on frustration, punk ethics, a love of hip-hop / rap culture, alternative culture, graffiti and guerrilla tactics. YOTA is a youth movement, a gang, a fresh and immediate art form made of music, words and fashion.”

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / YouTube